Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Schuck

Christine Schuck

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Schuck
"I had days to find a new insurance carrier, after moving from another state. Brandi got it taken care of right away! She's friendly, and promptly handles everything I bring to her. Such a blessing to have found them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gourley

Michelle Gourley

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gourley
"After searching for a week at other companies, State Farm and Brandi Stallcup has been able to help me with a somewhat complicated policy. They were even able to provide me with comparable coverage and a better price."
Profile photo of will mccoy

will mccoy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will mccoy
"I would like to take a minute and give a huge shout out to Jessica Green State Farm. Holy cow, I dont know how I got so lucky to be paired with Cassie, but man do I feel blessed. I am new to TN and Cassie has gone above and beyond helping me feel welcome and get my insurance adjusted to my needs. If you are new to the Chattanooga area or just feel like a number in some big insurance account call Cassie. Cassie if you are reading this, Thank you for everything. -WM"
Profile photo of Jason Gibby

Jason Gibby

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gibby
"Very easy to work with and Brandi did a great job of making the process easy to make the switch of all of my insurance"
Profile photo of Brianna Hughes

Brianna Hughes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Hughes
"Brandi is amazing! She made our auto and home insurance experience so easy! Were so glad we found State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Sanders

Brian Sanders

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sanders
"Easy and quick process had great support the whole time."
Profile photo of Michele McCool

Michele McCool

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michele McCool
"I have contacted State Farm NUMEROUS times over the past 8 years to remove my ex-husband from my policy. Each time I called, they assured me that he had been removed even though I continued to receive documents containing both of our names on them. My premium continued to increase to the point that I was paying $175.74 a month for a 2023 RAV4, even though I have been accident free since 2008 and only one ticket over 6 years ago. I'm the only one supposed to be on this policy. When my fiancee saw what I had been paying, he was shocked! He convinced me to switch immediately. I went from paying $175.74 a month ($1054.74 for a 6 month premium) to paying $375 for a 6 month premium with the same coverage!!! So why was my policy costing me almost triple the cost? It makes me absolutely sick because I have been with State Farm for 22 years; and if I was paying such an extremely high policy rate because of their incompetence to remove my ex-husband from my policy for 8 years, I want a lot of back pay. To top off the incompetence, when calling about canceling the policy, the front desk rep informed me that I would only be getting maybe a couple $ as a refund because the way monthly insurance works is like paying towards your credit cards. You are paying for the past month you just drove in. Not paying to cover yourself for the next month coming up. And she checked my account and said I had not made any payments for this month yet, despite that the withdrawal from my account is what alerted me that the policy had not been canceled yet. State Farm customer service was able to make sure the policy was indeed canceled and I was getting the proper refund for the full month plus a couple extra days of driving in the "past month of coverage". But when the refund came, it was still in my ex-husband's name!! A refund for covering of a vehicle that I purchased 6 years after our divorce. How did he have anything to do with this policy!!! His name was removed from the title of my previous vehicle that we owned together to ensure proper coverage and my name is the only name on this one. Complete incompetence!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Bokanovich

Laura Bokanovich

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bokanovich
"EXCELLENT in all ways. Cassie takes the time to go above and beyond regarding ANY issue we may not understand. I personally find them to be a highly knowledgeable agency, “on top” and available to answer all questions. They truly do care about their business clients. Well beyond five star rated."
Profile photo of Meagan Thomas

Meagan Thomas

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Thomas
"Brandi is amazing! Always helps me when I need it. Very attentive to my needs. I very much appreciate State Farm and how it is there to help protect my family."
Profile photo of Tina Benson

Tina Benson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Benson
"You will NOT find a better insurance office than the Jessica Green State Farm office!! We have numerous insurance policies with this agency, and we have been extremely pleased with everything from our coverage to the staff within the office. We personally deal with Cassie Boring in the office, who has been working in insurance for years! Her knowledge always AMAZES me! She will answer my questions seriously around the clock. I feel like she's never NOT working! She patiently helps me work through the best options for our policies, trying her verrrry best to help me save money any way possible. THAT is not typical in the insurance world! I don't know what I'd do without Cassie. She is an invaluable asset to this office. In addition, Jessica Green herself has called me after hours just to make sure we were taken care of. If you're looking for an insurance agency where you TRULY feel like family, you have found the right place! I wish I could give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Kardos

Nathaniel Kardos

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Kardos
"Absolutely fantastic work, beats Progressive by a landslide. The service they provide is phenomenal. Much appreciation to Brandi Stallcup And Jessica Green! 5 stars"
Profile photo of James Duncan

James Duncan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Duncan
"I recently went into Jessica's office to see about auto insurance. And was greeted by Cassie Boring as soon as I went into the office. Cassie was able to help me with all my insurance needs today. I am very pleased with everything Cassie was able to do for me today. Thank you so much Cassie Boring, I will be telling all my family and friends about you. Again thank you so much for your help today."
Profile photo of Laura Grimes

Laura Grimes

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Grimes
"I've never had an issue getting help/results with any of my questions or concerns. Would recommend over and over!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Plemons

Autumn Plemons

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Plemons
"Brandi was amazing! She helped lower my policy, and very informative."
Profile photo of Micah Harris

Micah Harris

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Harris
"Sheena at Josh’s office is wonderfully easy to talk to a person instead of 30 different recordings, she will answer your questions in minutes (not days) I had a very pleasant experience with State Farm . JoshRules office. I highly recommend them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Allen Arden

Allen Arden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Arden
"I spoke with Brandi Stallcup today to get quotes for my Home, Auto & Umbrella insurance. Brandi explained all details for each of the policies and never rushed me with any question that I had. Brandi also made me aware that my current home policy had a 20% deductible that I wasn't aware of! Highly recommend calling Brandi for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of rick hill

rick hill

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rick hill
"Moved all my insurance needs to State Farm at Jessica Green's Agency. Quite a task considering all my toys. Saved some money as well. Thanks Cassie Boring for all your help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Donna Roy

Donna Roy

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Roy
"Recently I had a roof leak and called the office in sweetwater for help. I was given some roofers to contact. I contacted one of the 3 given to me and when I tell you I was so happy with the service I received. Thank you to the staff in sweetwater for giving me the contact info for TN Valley Gutters/Siding/roofing. Jerome was very professional and was extremely quick about getting the job done. Again thank you for helping me resolve my leaky roof."
Profile photo of Sharon Conover

Sharon Conover

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Conover
"Heather is so helpful, we needed repairs as well as a rental and she coordinated everything. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Randy Grim

Randy Grim

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Grim
"Super friendly staff an very knowledgeable. Quick an easy an always available when you need them."
Profile photo of Carlos Valdizon

Carlos Valdizon

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Valdizon
"I recently went into Jessica's office needing insurance and was greeted by a very friendly staff and they got me taken care of and the best part was that they have 2 bilingual girls that explained my policy to me in my native language..."
Profile photo of Lacey Valdizon

Lacey Valdizon

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Valdizon
"The entire team always responds quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Casey Marie

Casey Marie

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Marie
"As a young woman on her own, I’m a little bit clueless and don’t have any older mentors or family members to discuss with about insurance or finances. The team at this office is very responsive, calls back within the hour almost every time I have a question or concern, they’ve helped explain things to make it easier for me to understand, and they’ve also asked me questions regarding discount qualifications to help me save money. Very professional, very nice office. 10/10 you guys! ✨"
Profile photo of Douglas Houston

Douglas Houston

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Houston
"Heather Ray has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over and always answers all my questions extremely quick. Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you Heather for all you do and have done, you are very appreciated! Thank you to the entire State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cason-Farmer

Jamie Cason-Farmer

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cason-Farmer
"State Farm has many options for insurance, Jessica Green & her team practice quality, professional and trusting work ethic creating options for you! Thanks 💜"