Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Green

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allen Arden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brandi Stallcup today to get quotes for my Home, Auto & Umbrella insurance. Brandi explained all details for each of the policies and never rushed me with any question that I had. Brandi also made me aware that my current home policy had a 20% deductible that I wasn't aware of! Highly recommend calling Brandi for all of your insurance needs!!"

rick hill

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved all my insurance needs to State Farm at Jessica Green's Agency. Quite a task considering all my toys. Saved some money as well. Thanks Cassie Boring for all your help and professionalism."

Donna Roy

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I had a roof leak and called the office in sweetwater for help. I was given some roofers to contact. I contacted one of the 3 given to me and when I tell you I was so happy with the service I received. Thank you to the staff in sweetwater for giving me the contact info for TN Valley Gutters/Siding/roofing. Jerome was very professional and was extremely quick about getting the job done. Again thank you for helping me resolve my leaky roof."

Sharon Conover

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is so helpful, we needed repairs as well as a rental and she coordinated everything. She's awesome!"

Randy Grim

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff an very knowledgeable. Quick an easy an always available when you need them."

Carlos Valdizon

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently went into Jessica's office needing insurance and was greeted by a very friendly staff and they got me taken care of and the best part was that they have 2 bilingual girls that explained my policy to me in my native language..."

Lacey Valdizon

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team always responds quickly and professionally!"

Casey Marie

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a young woman on her own, I’m a little bit clueless and don’t have any older mentors or family members to discuss with about insurance or finances. The team at this office is very responsive, calls back within the hour almost every time I have a question or concern, they’ve helped explain things to make it easier for me to understand, and they’ve also asked me questions regarding discount qualifications to help me save money. Very professional, very nice office. 10/10 you guys! ✨"

Douglas Houston

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather Ray has been amazing, Saved me money when I switched over and always answers all my questions extremely quick. Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you Heather for all you do and have done, you are very appreciated! Thank you to the entire State Farm Team!"

Jamie Cason-Farmer

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has many options for insurance, Jessica Green & her team practice quality, professional and trusting work ethic creating options for you! Thanks 💜"

Joni Steven

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is so very lucky to have Heather! She is Very on point, very knowledgeable, when they give you a time to contact you, they hold true to their word, dependable, and she listens and asks questions and makes sure that the policy fits the customer. More than anything- she cares, they care."

Patricia Wheeler

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to help you."

Sheldon Green

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica's office is friendly, knowledgeable and gives great service. Every time I have visited the office, I know that my insurance is being taken care of right."

Carolyn Harris

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her staff were especially helpful in handling our claim for wind damage that occurred a couple of weeks ago. We are very happy with their service."

Robin Mitchell

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any problem or need I have ever had, this team has always went above and beyond my expectations. Brandy S in the Seeetwater branch has reached out to help me and my family multiple times with new options for savings by adding better coverage. Her work ethic for her clients is amazing. I appreciate all they have done. I love State Farm and recommend them to all my family and friends."

Just Jammin'

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm in love with how well the staff treats you and how quickly they respond. They found the best rates for what I was looking for. Customer for life!!"

Jerod Necessary

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've know one of the agents (Brandi Stallcup), pretty much all my life. She is super easy to deal with. Always willing to go the extra mile to help with anything. Highly recommend!"

Caitlan Osteen

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have the best customer experience from Brandi and the team! So helpful with my insurance needs and keeping me informed!"

Debbie Hunt

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had all our insurance at this office for years. They are always professional and helpful. Heather and Ashley are the best. Thank you both for always being so helpful."

Emily Summey

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and very friendly atmosphere. A wonderful business. Highly recommend."

Michael Tillett

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the girls were very helpful and took the initiative to check in on me at times . Which I thought was exceptional. BrandI Stallcup especially went above and beyond to walk me through with any concerns that I came across. I chose the right company to put my trust in."

Courtney

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are extremely nice and each one are very professional. They respond to all you questions in a very reasonable time. They work very well with you."

chloe mcmurray

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend going here especially to get help from her she’s an overall great person and does amazingly good work. Love this place!!"

Betty Cordell

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have incurred the most satisfying service with this company. Their prices are verry reasonable and and the staff are the best, they make sure you understand every detail about your coverage and if you were to have a claim how it will be processed. The best overall of any insurance company I have ever dealt with ,I am 68 year's old so I recognize a good company you can put your trust in. When it comes to insurance my family turns to STATE FARM."

Sherri McCulloch

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talk to Brandi Stallcup she will set you up on whatever you need! Quick response and fast service! Great rates too"